SCHEDULED DATES OF INTUITIVE FAIRS

             2017


Saturday, May 6, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017




HOURS:

9:00am to 2:00pm



ADMISSION:

FREE



READER SPECIALS:

Most 15-minute mini sessions $20

Most 30-minute sessions $40



LOCATION:

The Place of Spiritual Wisdom, a Informational Pathways, LLC.

Sun City Professional Bldg.
12630 N. 103rd Avenue, Suite 123
Sun City, AZ  85351
South of Grand Avenue on 103d Ave, northwest corner of N. 103rd Avenue and Coggins Drive; just past the AM/PM



MEETUP:

Be sure to join with us at www.meetup.com/WValley-Intuitive-Fairsfor updates about this and future Fairs.



Thank you for your interest, and I hope to see you soon!

Madeline La Mont

FAIR INFORMATION

FAIR INFORMATION

        2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018

Future dates are to be determened